top of page
  • Happening at the Hub - Saturday, 4 March
    Sat, 04 Mar
    Beachmere Hub
    The Plumb Dogs play the Beachmere Hub. Sing and dance along with this fabulous "local" band... Secure your tickets EARLY 'cos these guys are really popular and very "cool"....
  • BANG March General Meeting
    Tue, 21 Mar
    Beachmere Hub
    Get involved with BANG and the Beachmere community.
  • BANG "Biggest" High Tea
    Sat, 13 May
    Beachmere Hub
    Grab your tickets early for this wonderful fund raiser for the Qld Cancer Council - the Biggest Morning Tea goes "High Tea" ...
  • Jazz in July
    Sat, 15 July
    Beachmere Hub
    Some light "jazz" at the Hub with some light meals ...
  • FAB - Fabulous Art Beachmere 2023
    Thu, 10 Aug
    Beachmere Hub
    Entry to the FAB Exhibition is FREE. Open from Thursday, 10 August until Sunday, 13 August from 10am to 4pm daily. Various events and activities occur throughout the Exhibition - the GALA (ticketed event), free entertainment on the Deck, Artist Meet & Greet, Artist demonstrations (Sat & Sun).
  • FAB GALA - Fabulous Art Beachmere 2023
    Fri, 11 Aug
    Beachmere Hub
    A FABULOUS evening with the artists, sponsors and supporters of FAB. Wander the Exhibition with a complimentary drink* and enjoy the delights of the "Bliss in a Box" grazing table.
  • BANG Bush Dance
    Sat, 16 Sept
    Beachmere Hub
    Tim & Maggie will get those feet tapping and those reels rolling. Join in all the fun of the very best of "bush dancing"... Light meals available and the bar is open.
  • Halloween at the Hub
    Sat, 28 Oct
    Beachmere Hub
    The Zephyr Project are playing some "spooky" tunes to celebrate "big kids" Halloween at the Hub. Light meals available and the bar is open.
  • BANG Annual General Meeting
    Tue, 21 Nov
    Beachmere Hub
    Join the BANG committee for its annual meeting and Committee change over... Guest Speaker(s) will be announced shortly...
  • BANG Xmas Bazaar & Community Carols
    Sat, 02 Dec
    Clayton Park, Beachmere
    Clayton Park is the place to be for all the festive fun in Beachmere. Carols, music, market stalls, a community BBQ and so much more as well as a visit from that "someone special"...
  • BANG Beachmere Xmas Seniors Lunch
    Thu, 14 Dec
    Beachmere Hub
    Beachmere Seniors are invited to a wonderful Festive lunch with a two course meal, complimentary soft drink, carol singing and lots of lovely raffle draws.
bottom of page